Phone Call Comments


Recent Phone Call Reports

This is a user supplied database of phone numbers of telemarketers, non-profit organizations, charities, political surveyors, SCAM artists, and other companies that don’t leave messages, disconnect once you answer, ignore the Do-Not-Call List regulations, and simply interrupt your day.

If you received a strange call, most likely you are not the only one. Search for this phone number to see the reports of others. If there are no reports yet, leave your comment to start a conversation.

  • Got the call just now, spanish robo-dialer. Thought that was illegal. Ugh.
  • i got a call from the same number, seen it all before, i dont know if any of you have just taken out a new mobile contact? this happened to me the last time i got a new contract 2. …
  • Cinnamon Conveyancing sollicitors based in Team Valley, Gateshead (north-east England)
  • “concerned partners” here too.  They will not stop calling me no matter how many times I tell them to stop.  I’ve reported them to donotcall.gov as my numbers are listed there, but …
  • I called back it went through the person hung up right away
  • Just got a call from 702-520-1102, the recording said it was Tom with HSV and he could offer me a credit card bailout plan, but I had to hurry.  All I had to do was push 1 and I would …
  • This is a brand new business line I have and these twits have already called it numerous times wanting to get me out of debt.  I’m on the do not call list…how do I get them to stop???
  • I got a call from this number from a guy named Kent Johnson who is “with” Trident Finance. I am suppose to send $900 to get $5000. I know this is scam. If you have posted on this website …
  • someone called me from 740-368-0299. when i picked up nobody would say anything then they hung up. i called back and the phone kept ringing. i do have a checking and savings account …
  • HOLA EL DIA DE AHORA RECIBI UNA LLAMADA DE ESTE NUMERO 4421006000 Y CONTESTE Y COLGAARON YO MARQUE Y ME DICE QUE ES SANTANDER
  • Called me three times a day from 6am. Also called from 800-955-6600. I never pickup, then finally I did and for 30sec there was nobody. After that, an actual person picked up and asked …
  • everyday i get a phone call from this 515-369-5805 number n jus like everybody else wen i dont answer they call back within seconds but i still dont answer. i dont kno who they are …
  • It’s an International number +7(189)-485-64-2. It originates out of Kurgistan somewhere in Russia. The man keeps stating that I filled out some online questionare about school. I told …
  • My son said that this # has been trying to call him. His cell phone is for emergency only. Now when this phone keeps calling him and using his minutes he will not have no cell minutes. …
  • We have had a number of creepy calls also where you answer and the other end hangs up.  Has happen 2 times so far in the last 2 days.  If it was legit why hangup?
  • Pioneer ccollections (student loans)
  • its not a scam. cell phones dont pick up collect calls only home lines. you cant call back a collect call either thats not how the system works. sorry
  • keeps callin
  • This phone number shows up in the suspicious phone numbers. It is Costigan Hills Real Estate in Quakers Hill NSW 2767.
  • Another Cardiff-based call centre phoning me. Called twice, once on the 17th september 09 and one on the 21st same month. Wikipedia says its a Cardiff number. Didn’t answer them cos …
  • People have stopped calling me and are now harassing family and friends. Problem is, they are using fraudulent details into scaring them into believing they might have legal action …
  • I started receiving calls from this number on a daily basis for the last 5 days sometimes 2x a day. I had ignored their calling and would mute the  ringer when that number come up. …
  • Just called me, didn’t answer…my iPhone said caller address was in Quebec…..
  • quiero saber de quien es este numero. ya que ha llamado varias veces a mi casa
  • Called by this number 12 October, 2009. No message left.
  • Marquette University calling for money
  • I talked with Matt today, and found him to be very friendly.  He’s looking for people to train as financial planners, and didn’t hide that fact.  It makes me wonder if the people above …
  • Called and hung up.. BASTARDS
  • this number called me — said “cambridge” but caller claimed to be from woburn telling me “my phone number had been selected to win a free vacation” really? how about i write my number …
  • Anzigen wegen Belästigung die Polizei kann die Nummer zurück verfolgen.
  • Called me in a Biology lesson. Seems to be a Cardiff number. I’ve never even been to Wales or given my details to a Cardiff-based company. How do they have my number?
  • I’ve gotten the same letter, AZ postmark with Dallas area code.  Don’t know of anything that a collection agency would be contacting me for, as everything was reviewed in recent background …
  • Receiived a call from 281-677-8840 – I did not answer because I did not reconize the number, caller hung up after three rings, did not leave a message
  • said they liked my profile and wanted to date me name was Glenn when he called , needed to leave me alone
  • a mi también me han llamado hoy, pero tenía el móvil en silencio y no me he enterado, estoy flipando!! jajaja
  • Text message with an offer to reduce my mortgage.
  • THEY CALL OVER AND OVER I AM IN PROCESS OF A ANICE LAW SUIT !!!!!
  • You should add your phone number to the National Do Not Call registry.  After your phone number has been registered for thirty-one days, you can report companies like this for bothering …
  • Our law firm has filed a class action against Clearwire claiming that robo-calls were made to customers’ cell phones in violation of Washington law.  If you received such a call, we …
  • NETSPEND Alert: Your card has been deactivated. Please contact us at 515-309-2117 to Activate your card.
  • Paypal just gave me a credit for $31.01 from this same phone number and I never purchased anything from them in my life. Thay are really hacking the net.
  • Idiots! I never pick up when they call because I don’t recognize the area code and I know it’s no one I want to talk to but they ALWAYS CALL ME. They call AT LEAST once a day, usually …
  • I got a call at 5:45 on a Tuesday afternoon with no messages. You can always be assured 45*-****  numbers are going to be from UT.
  • Text message regarding a card that has been deactivated and that I need to call the number back to activated it.
  • I get a call from this number every day.  They are looking for Angelica Fehardo.  I have never heard of this person.  I let it go to voice mail and they leave an automated voice message. …
  • This number called me too!!! I tried to call it back and all i got was a busy tone…this is strange.
  • called in germany 12.10.09 at 06.07CET. Was sleeping.
  • I recently had a call from these guys and too was led to believe they were from Google.  “Hi, its Chris from Google just ringing you back because I spoke to you in July and you said …
  • Caller doesn’t leave messages.
  • fake police officer fund — do research — 99% of what they get goes to there own company, and its reps.  They also try to act as if they are the law.
  • THREE TIMES A DAY. ALMOST EVERY DAY. EXCEPT SATURDAY AND SUNDAY. THEY MUST BE OFF FROM WORK THOSE DAYS.
  • I received a call from this number too… and it’s not about my JCPenney account.  They claim its about my Paypal account.  I told them I’d check my payment online and if need (my payments …
  • Wigga… the numbers are randomly generated by the computer, they are then dialed. Some are disconnected numbers, some are pay phones or businesses, some are fax/modem lines and some …
  • I missed a call from this number.  No one left a message from this number, I never answer any calls I don’t recognize on my mobile phone anyway, has to totally be a scam…When you …
  • Text messages that say “JP Morgan Electronic has been suspended. Call to reactivate”.
  • THE NUMBER YOU ARE CALLING IS NOT A FAX NUMBER
  • Hallo Leute Werde auch seit Wochen mit Anrufen bombardiert, teilweise bis 30 Mal am Tag. Am besten Telefon auf lautlos stellen und klingeln lassen.die haben eh keine große Ausdauer …
  • I too have just had a call from this number it seems they like to make calls late at night.  I thought it was an emergency and tried to call it back, what implications could that have …
  • The Number tried to reaqch me on my Business Phone at 14:58 GMT+1 on Tuesday 14th October 2009.
  • I really don’t mind the calls.  Of course, if I could pay my bills on time I wouldn’t get any of them.
  • Scotiabank bastards!
  • New mail from the b***h today:  Hello my lovely xxxxx! It is very pleasant to me to read your letter, it is wonderful! I had some problems with my health:-((( But now all is well. Yes …
  • It is Register.com for sure!
  • called my cell phone on vociemail said need speak to ___ and ____  this is janice martinin reguards to a file I have on you need update on your mailing address. Left number with area …
  • To me the message has come, what to me to do?
  • The police are searching for you, just come foward and show yourself
  • baby i wait for you………….
  • same as the rest  get msg then nothing
  • I got a call at work from this number.  Didn’t call it, but they left a message saying my social security number was being investigated.  I have no idea who these people are.  If anyone …
  • hey mama
  • Yeah, I had a few choice words for these foreign dogs!
  • SM BAKER YOUR A F***ING PROVO F***OT
  • Eh ben, au moins je suis content de voir que je suis pas seul! J’ai reçu cet appel aujourd’hui meme, le 13 octobre 2009, à 18h01 — heure de Montreal. Une jeune femme m’a demander avec …
  • got a call from them left a voicemail with someone women talking cant figure out who it is wont answer
  • calls and hangs up on my recorder….scam company that have called my 83 yr old mother and trying to scam money!
  • I have worked at skylite for around 6 months now, having read most of these comments I think the full truth is missing from most of these people, when calls are listen to by the trainers …
  • urs united recovery systems trying to collect on a past due bill
  • Caller I.D. says J. Michaels & Co. calls & hangs up.
  • this jerk keeps calling me demanding me to talk to some b***h that dosn’t live here! what is he horny freak that call 20 times living massage saying that she’s here and f***ing her …

More comments about calls from numbers that start with:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0

useful tools

2 thoughts on “Phone Call Comments

  1. I became a lot ecstatic to reveal this process web-site.I desired to actually thanks for the tips at benefit of their time of the awareness of their magnificent impute on to!! My spouse and i actually taking advantage of every single single single website tiny little trace of computer and so i partake people saved regarding easily into noticeable bushy-tailed possessions anyone text.

  2. Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem together with your site in internet explorer, might test this… IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a big section of other folks will miss your excellent writing because of this problem.

Leave a Reply

